The current group of Beacon Hose officers was installed on April 25, 2020.

Chief: Brian DeGeorge
Assistant Chief: Cal Brennan
Captain: John Weid
1st Lieutenant: Adam Daniels
2nd Lieutenant: Cody Brennan
EMS Director: Peter Monti
Assistant EMS Director: Sherrie Lubinski
Assistant EMS Director: Chris Beson
Captain, Fire Police: Bill McCasland
Lieutenant, Fire Police: John Lubinski
Treasurer: Thomas Pratt
Assistant Treasurer: Jodi DiZazzo
Secretary: Jamie Weid
Assistant Secretary: Victor Santos
Junior Corps Captain: James Comeau
Junior Corps 1st Lieutenant: Christian Hotchkiss
Junior Corps 2nd Lieutenant: Mateo Galarraga